top of page

Instruction from Katja Pudor (D)

„go to the next hill find a good point to stay close your eyes and imagine a most peaceful picture or feeling as far as possible give this energy in all directions with your breath“

The postcard Katja Pudor (Berlin) sent to me from Norway is already a work of art itself. And I waited for the right day to carry out this instruction. This morning I needed a lot of energy, since a stomache bug that goes around here makes me feel weak since yesterday. So I climbed the next hill, which is located directly where I stay here, still with a bit of shaky knees, found a good point to stay, closed my eyes, imagined a most peaceful picture or feeling as far as possible, and then gave this energy into all directions with my breath.

What this feeling/picture exactly was, I will keep to myself. It was the best thing I could ever have done his morning! Thank you Katja, your instruction made my day and gave me the energy I need here. And I am much better now!

bottom of page